MIT doodles

15 Feb

You can click on any of these for a larger image.

Hmm, this first was done just a few weeks before I handed in my PhD, almost sixteen years ago. I’m greyer, a bit heavier, and on the other side of the world, but “too many hats”? Some things don’t change…

TooManyHats

Here are some more ink doodles from my years at MIT (’93-’97). I’m not sure where or when I did the two “tree” drawings, but the last one I found on the back of instructions for course enrolment for the ’96-’97 year.

Tree02 Tree01 Guardians

Leave a Reply

